Visit Us

Advanced tickets are not required, but always recommended. Book your ticket now through ShowPass. Admission includes access to all galleries and special exhibitions.

General Admission:
Individual $ 14
Senior $ 12
Student $ 8
Children ages 5-17+++ $ 5
Children under 0-4 FREE
Indigenous Visitors FREE
Care and Support Workers FREE
Family Passes:
1: Includes 1 adult and up to 4 children $ 24
2: Includes 2 adults and up to 4 children $ 35

General Admission to the BSM is free on Sundays.



 

Museum Hours

Monday to Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday 12pm – 5pm

 

2024 Holiday Schedule

Monday, February 19 – Family Day 10am – 5pm
Friday, March 29 – Good Friday 10am – 5pm
Monday, April 1 – Easter Monday 10am – 5pm
Monday, May 20 – Victoria Day 10am – 5pm
Monday, July 1 – Canada Day 10am – 5pm
Monday, August 5 – Civic Holiday 10am – 5pm
Monday, September 2 – Labour Day 10am – 5pm
Monday, September 30 – National Day for Truth and Reconciliation 10am – 5pm
Monday, October 14 – Thanksgiving 10am – 5pm
Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve 10am – 5pm
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 – Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve 10am – 5pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 – New Year’s Day CLOSED

 

Tickets


 

Community Access Partners

Location

The Bata Shoe Museum is located at 327 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario, on the southwest corner of Bloor and St. George streets. The nearest subway station is St. George (a one-minute walk).