Contact Info & Staff List

 

Telephone

416.979.7799

Mailing address

Bata Shoe Museum
327 Bloor Street West
Toronto ON
CANADA
M5S 1W7

To send a general inquiry please use our online contact form.

BSM Staff
____________________________________________________________

Administration

Amy Prilika, Deputy Director of Administration
416.979.7799 x232
amy.pirilika@batashoemuseum.ca

Evette Bacay, Office Administrator
416.979.7799 x224
evette.bacay@batashoemuseum.ca
 

Curatorial Staff

Elizabeth Semmelhack, Creative Director & Senior Curator

For curatorial inquiries contact:
Nishi Bassi, Manager of Exhibitions and Assistant Curator
416.979.7799 x 236
nishi.bassi@batashoemuseum.ca

Ada Hopkins, Conservator
416.979.7799 x 241
ada.hopkins@batashoemuseum.ca

Suzanne Petersen, Collections Manager / Registrar
416.979.7799 x 227
suzanne.petersen@batashoemuseum.ca


Communications Staff

Rosmarie Gadzovski, Head of Communications
416.979.7799 x 225
rosmarie.gadzovski@batashoemuseum.ca

Adrienne Naval, New Media and Marketing Coordinator
416.979.7799 x 239
adrienne.naval@batashoemuseum.ca

Gus Aguirre, Website & Graphic Designer
416.979.7799 x 248
gus.aguirre@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Development/ Friends of the BSM Program

Laura Keeler-Lavin, Friends Development Coordinator
416.979.7799 x 250
friends@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Visitor Services / Museum Shop

Visitor Services Department
416.979.7799 x 240
info@batashoemuseum.ca

 

Facility Rentals

Facility Rentals Department
416.979.7799 x 240
christopher@batashoemuseum.ca